2020 MIGIZI Board of Directors

Marie Rainey, Chair

Tiffany Hand, Vice Chair

Anthony Genia, Treasurer

Barbara Cole, Secretary


Kendrick Buffalo, Board Member

Keith Clark, Board Member

Joseph Erickson, Board Member, Past Chair

Cori Bazemore – James, Board Member

Sommer Green, Board Member

Melissa Wallace, Board Member

Kevin Waller, Board Member


MIGIZI provides a strong circle of support that nurtures the educational, social, economic and cultural development of American Indian youth.

MIGIZI means "bald eagle" in Ojibwe.


(612) 721 - 6631

1845 E. Lake St. Minneapolis, MN 55407 

© 2022 by MIGIZI Communications |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

  • Facebook
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube