MIGIZI is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of between 9–15 members, selected from the community. In compliance with our organizational by-laws, two-thirds of our board is comprised of tribal members/descendants.


Joseph A. Erickson—Chair
Professor, Education Department—Augsburg College

Jina Downwind-Jubera—Vice Chair
Independent Consultant

Barbara Cole—Secretary
Attorney, The Jacobson Law Group

Tony Genia—Treasurer
Principal, Ingenia, LLC


Marie Rainey
Youth Worker, Division of Indian Work

Jillian Rowan
American Indian Outreach And Special Programs Coordinator, Circle of Indigenous Nations—University of Minnesota

Kevin Waller
Global PLM & Engineering IT Leader, Cummins Power Generation

Tiffany Hand
Employment Director, Little Earth of United Tribes

Sommer Green
Contract Specialist, Amherst H. Wilder Foundation

Cokbaska , Cokbaska site , Cokbaska.Org , blog , seo Cokbaska Blog , Herkese Blog , Cokbaska MedyaTonya , Tonya Haber , Tonya , Trabzon , Trabzon Haberler , Trabzon Gündem , Tonya ?nternet Haber , Gazeteler